Staff Directory

Ash Grove High School Administrators:


Mr. Chris Thompson

Special Services Director

Mrs. Erica Long

Special Services Page

Assist. Principal, Athletic Director, A+ Coordinator

Mr. Brian Bagley


School Counselor

Mrs. Melissa Millington

Counseling Page


Mrs. Heather Williams (High School and Junior High Main Office)

Mrs. June Day (A+ Schools, Athletic Dept., Counseling, MOSIS, Special Services)

Curriculum and Instructional Technology (CIT) Director:

Mr. Austin Houp


Mrs. Lindsay Buckley

Mrs. Robin Tucker

English Language Arts:     

Click here for:  English Dept. Website                         

Mrs. Amanda Houp

Mrs. Jessica Langley

Mrs. Kylie Moler (JH)

Fine Arts:

Mrs. Michelle Carter (Band)

Ms. Nancy Jones (Art)

Mrs. Diana Eiberger (Choir)

Health and PE:

Mr. Bryan Dean

Mr. Ryan Long

Mr. Grant Williamson


Mr. Chris Beasley

Ms. Sharon Gadient

Mrs. Dianna Lobdell (JH)

Online Learning:

Mrs. Amanda Cox

Practical Arts:

Ms. Aimee Gerla (Business Technology)

Mr. Martin Fortenberry (Industrial Technology)

Ms. Jocelyn Lowry (Family and Consumer Science-FACS)

Mr. Nathan Isakson (Agriculture Science)


Mr. Austin Jackson (JH)

Mr. Gabe Whitehead

Mr. Joshua Reece

Social Science:

Mr. Ethan Albrecht (JH)

Dr. Corey Scott

Mr. Matthew Fender

Special Services:

Mrs. Cathy Atkins, Process Coordinator

Mrs. Stephanie Edwards

Mr. Jared Langley

Mr. John Langley (JH)

Mrs. Stephanie Steinborn


Ms. Audrey Graham

Ms. Tara Holmes

Ms. Rachel Shirley

Mrs. Shelly Torbett