Staff Directory

Ash Grove High School Administrators:

Principal

Mr. Chris Thompson

cthompson@agpirates.com


Special Services Director

Mrs. Erica Long

elong@agpirates.com

Special Services Page


Assist. Principal, Athletic Director, A+ Coordinator

Mr. Brian Bagley

bbagley@agpirates.com

School Counselor

Mr. Chris Hall

chall@agpirates.com

Counseling Page

Secretaries:

Mrs. Karla Tate (High School and Junior High Main Office)

ktate@agpirates.com


Mrs. June Day (A+ Schools, Athletic Dept., Counseling, MOSIS, Special Services)

jday@agpirates.com

Director of Curriculum and Technology:

Mr. Austin Houp

auhoup@agpirates.com


Student Learning

Mrs. Courtney Compton

ccompton@agpirates.com

Library:

Mrs. Lindsay Buckley lbuckley@agpirates.com


Mrs. Robin Tucker rtucker@agpirates.com

Business Technology:

Mrs. Kelly Blankenship

kblankenship@agpirates.com

English Language Arts:

Click here for: English Dept. Website

Mrs. Amanda Houp

amhoup@agpirates.com


Mrs. Jessica Langley

jelangley@agpirates.com


Ms. Kylie Moler (JH)

kmoler@agpirates.com



Fine Arts:

Mrs. Michelle Carter (Band K-12)

mcarter@agpirates.com


Mrs. Diana Dreier (Choir K-12)

ddreier@agpirates.com


Ms. Nancy Jones (Art)

njones@agpirates.com


Health and PE:

Mr. Bryan Dean

bdean@agpirates.com


Mr. Ryan Long

rlong@agpirates.com


Mrs. Pam Swift

pswift@agpirates.com


Mr. Grant Williamson

gwilliamson@agpirates.com

Mathematics:

Ms. Sharon Gadient

sgadient@agpirates.com


Mrs. Dianna Lobdell (JH)

dlobdell@agpirates.com


Mr. Jonathan Martin

jmartin@agpirates.com



Online Learning:

Mrs. Amanda Cox

amandacox@agpirates.com

Practical Arts:

Mr. Martin Fortenberry (Industrial Tech.)

mfortenberry@agpirates.com


Ms. Jocelyn Lowry (FACS)

jlowry@agpirates.com


Mr. Nathan Isakson (Agriculture)

nisakson@agpirates.com

Science:

Mr. Nicholas Pavloski (JH)

npavloski@agpirates.com


Mr. Gabe Whitehead

gwhitehead@agpirates.com


Mr. Joshua Reece

jreece@agpirates.com




Social Science:

Mr. Troy McMain

tmcmain@agpirates.com


Mr. Greg White (JH)

gwhite@agpirates.com


Mrs. Kim Pingatore

kpingatore@agpirates.com

Special Services:

Mrs. Cathy Atkins

catkins@agpirates.com


Ms. Stephanie Hayes

shayes@agpirates.com


Mr. Jared Langley

jalangley@agpirates.com


Mr. John Langley (JH)

jolangley@agpirates.com

Paraprofessionals:

Mrs. Patty Gonzales

pgonzales@agpirates.com