Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Brian Bagley, bbagley@apps.ashgrove.k12.mo.us, (417) 751-9628

Athletic Department Secretary: June Day, jday@apps.ashgrove.k12.mo.us, (417) 751-9605

Sports Physical Forms:

MSHSAA Sports Physical Form (required)


Cox Caremobile Forms (used only for appointments with the Cox Caremobile when it visits the Ash Grove High School Campus.)

NCAA and NAIA

Requirements and Information

For updated information about eligibility criteria, please click here to view the information on the NCAA website. For information about NAIA eligibility, please click here.

Baseball :

High School Baseball Head Coach: Berrah Brown

High School Baseball Assistant Coach: Ryan Long

Junior High Baseball Assistant Coach: Ryan Long, rlong@agpirates.com

Visit the Ash Grove Baseball page for more info! For the high school baseball schedule, click here.

High School Basketball:

Boys Head Coach: Grant Williamson, gwilliamson@agpirates.com

Boys Assistant Coach: Austin Houp, auhoup@agpirates.com

For the high school boys basketball schedule, click here.


Girls Head Coach: Bryan Dean, bdean@agpirates.com

Girls Assistant Coach: Nick Pavloski, npavloski@agpirates.com

For the high school girls basketball schedule, click here.

Junior High Basketball:

Junior High Boys Head Coach: Jared Langley, jalangley@agpirates.com

Junior High Boys Assistant Coach: John Langley, jolangley@agpirates.com

For the junior high boys basketball schedule, click here.


Junior High Girls Head Coach: Pam Swift, pswift@agpirates.com

Junior High Girls Assistant Coach: Kim Pingatore, kpingatore@agpirates.com

For the junior high girls basketball schedule, click here.

Cheerleading

Varsity Cheer Head Coach: Madison Gorder, mgorder@agpirates.com

Junior High Cheer Head Coach: Christy Pedersen, cpedersen@agpirates.com

For the Ash Grove Cheerleading website, click here.


Cross Country

High School and Junior High Head Coach: Courtney Compton, ccompton@agpirates.com


Football:

High School Head Coach: Ryan Long, rlong@agpirates.com

Assistant Coaches:

Bryan Dean, Jared Langley, John Langley, Nick Pavloski, and Josh Reece


For the high school football schedule, click here.


Junior High Head Coach: Josh Reece, jreece@agpirates.com

Junior High Assistant Coach: John Langley jolangley@agpirates.com

For the junior high football schedule, click here.

Golf

High School Golf Head Coach: Greg White, gwhite@agpirates.com

For the high school golf schedule, click here.

Softball

High School Softball Head Coach: Pam Swift, pswift@agpirates.com

High School Softball Assistant Coach: Brian Bagley, bbagley@agpirates.com

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach: Aaron Gerla, agerla@agpirates.com

For the high school softball schedule, click here.

Track

High School Track Head Coach: Jared Langley jalangley@agpirates.com

High School Track Assistant Coaches: Brian Bagley, Bryan Dean, Jessica Langley, and Chris Thompson

For the high school track schedule, click here.


Junior High Head Track Coach (Girls): Grant Williamson, gwilliamson@agpirates.com

Junior High Track Assistant Coaches (Boys):

Bryan Dean, Gabe Whitehead, and Grant Williamson

For the junior high track schedule, click here.

Volleyball

High School Volleyball: Head Coach Diana Dreier, ddreier@agpirates.com

Assistant Coach: Lina Langley, llangley@agpirates.com

For the high school volleyball schedule, click here.


Junior High Volleyball: 8th Grade & 7th Grade

Head Coach: Pam Swift, pswift@agpirates.com

Assistant Coach: Kim Pingatore, kpingatore@agpirates.com

For the junior high volleyball schedule, click here.

Summer Camps and Weights Schedule