Athletic Department

Sports Activity Schedules

Athletic Director: Brian Bagley, bbagley@agpirates.com, (417) 751-9628

Athletic Department Secretary: June Day, jday@agpirates.com, (417) 751-9605

Sports Physical Forms:

MSHSAA Sports Physical Form (required every 2 years)

MSHSAA Annual Requirements Form (required every alternate year of the 2-year physical form)


Cox Caremobile Forms (used only for appointments with the Cox Caremobile when it visits the Ash Grove High School Campus.)

NCAA and NAIA

Requirements and Information

For updated information about eligibility criteria, please click here to view the information on the NCAA website. For information about NAIA eligibility, please click here.

Baseball :

High School Baseball Head Coach: Berrah Brown, bebrown@agpirates.com

High School Baseball Assistant Coach: Chris Beasley, cbeasley@agpirates.com

Junior High Baseball Assistant Coach: Matt Fender, mfender@agpirates.com

Visit the Ash Grove Baseball page for more info! For the high school baseball schedule, click here.

High School Basketball:

Boys Head Coach: Grant Williamson, gwilliamson@agpirates.com

Boys Assistant Coach: Austin Houp, auhoup@agpirates.com


Girls Head Coach: Bryan Dean, bdean@agpirates.com

Girls Assistant Coach: Nick Pavloski, npavloski@agpirates.com


Junior High Basketball:

Junior High Boys Head Coach: Jared Langley, jalangley@agpirates.com

Junior High Boys Assistant Coach: John Langley, jolangley@agpirates.com


Junior High Girls Head Coach: Pam Swift, kpingatore@agpirates.com

Junior High Girls Assistant Coach: Ethan Albrecht, bdean@agpirates.com


Cheerleading

Varsity Cheer Head Coach: Madison Gorder, mgorder@agpirates.com

Junior High Cheer Head Coach: Christy Pedersen, cpedersen@agpirates.com

For the Ash Grove Cheerleading website, click here.


Cross Country

High School and Junior High Head Coach: Chris Hall, chall@agpirates.com


Football:

High School Head Coach: Ryan Long, rlong@agpirates.com

Assistant Coaches:

Bryan Dean, Jared Langley, John Langley, Austin Jackson, and Josh Reece


Junior High Head Coach: Josh Reece, jreece@agpirates.com

Junior High Assistant Coach: John Langley jolangley@agpirates.com


Golf

High School Golf Head Coach: Grant Williamson, gwhite@agpirates.com


Softball

High School Softball Head Coach: Pam Swift, pswift@agpirates.com

High School Softball Assistant Coach: Ethan Albrecht, ealbrecht@agpirates.com

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach: Austin Jackson, ajackson@agpirates.com


Track

High School Track Head Coach: Jared Langley jalangley@agpirates.com

High School Track Assistant Coaches: Bryan Dean and Jessica Langley


Junior High Head Track Coach (Girls): Gabe Whitehead, gwhitehead@agpirates.com

Junior High Track Assistant Coaches (Boys): Ryan Long, rlong@agpirates.com


Volleyball

High School Volleyball: Head Coach Diana Eiberger, deiberger@agpirates.com

Assistant Coach: Lina Langley, llangley@agpirates.com

For the high school volleyball schedule, click here.


Junior High Volleyball: 8th Grade & 7th Grade

Head Coach: Courtney Jackson, cjackson@agpirates.com

Assistant Coach: Kaylin Wilcox, kwilcox@agpirates.com


Summer Camps and Weights Schedule